Ansprechpartner

Einkauf / Prozessmanagement / EN1090
Wolfgang Hartlmaier

Tel. 07240-21021 – 20
wolfgang.hartlmaier@ahz.at


Produktionsleitung Laser/Arbeitsvorbereitung
Bernhard Wöss

Tel. 07240-21021 – 18
bernhard.woess@ahz.at


Produktionsleitung Mechanische Fertigung
Danijel Stojiljkovic

Tel. 07240-21021
danijel.stojiljkovic@ahz.at


Leitung Lager
Bernhard Weissenböck

Tel. 07240-21021 – 13
bernhard.weissenboeck@ahz.at


Leitung Logistik
Heinz Paschinger

Tel. 07240-21021 – 42
heinz.paschinger@ahz.at


IT / Vertrieb Innendienst
Ing. Dominik Niedereder

Tel. 07240-21021 – 17
dominik.niedereder@ahz.at


Vertrieb Innendienst / CAD
Jürgen Spitzbart

Tel. 07240-21021 – 19
juergen.spitzbart@ahz.at

Vertrieb Innendienst / APZ 3.1
Jacqueline Stubenvoll

Tel. 07240-21021 – 22
jacqueline.stubenvoll@ahz.at


Vertrieb Innendienst
Gudrun Müller

Tel. 07240-21021 – 24
gudrun.mueller@ahz.at


Vertrieb Innendienst
Bettina Wimmer

Tel. 07240-21021 – 31
bettina.wimmer@ahz.at


Vertrieb Innendienst
Azra Vejzovic

Tel. 07240-21021 – 14
azra.vejzovic@ahz.at


Sekretariat
Beate Schuster

Tel. 07240-21021 – 11
beate.schuster@ahz.at


Laser Arbeitsvorbereitung
Kevin Fabi

Tel. 07240-21021 – 32
kevin.fabi@ahz.at


Lehrling Bürokauffrau
Corina Jakab

Tel. 07240-21021 – 30
corina.jakab@ahz.at